Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Curry

George Curry

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Curry
"My family and I have had Gary and his staff as our insurance company for over 20 years. We have had multiple homes and cars covered by his State Farm office. Their customer service is outstanding and they are always available for questions and advice. Their service is always above and beyond. Insurance issues, accidents, etc, can all be stressful occasions. My family is very grateful for all their insurance services and advice over the years."
Profile photo of Teresa Brown

Teresa Brown

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brown
"I’ve been with Gary Falati for over 25 years. He and his staff processed my claim in a very timely manner and I was very happy with settlement. I would happily recommend him any time."
Profile photo of Chuck Timm

Chuck Timm

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Timm
"Had my share of claims over the years. They handled them quickly and fairly, and made the best of some crummy situations! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joseph Garay

Joseph Garay

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Garay
"I have been with Gary since I could drive and I am just as happy today with the quality of service as ever. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jim Moore

Jim Moore

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Moore
"My wife and have been with State farm for over 20 years. And we have never had any problems with the company or the staff. Though out the year when we had to submit a claim they never gave us the runaround. I would rate them a 10 if it was available."
Profile photo of Patti Keefe-Perez

Patti Keefe-Perez

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Keefe-Perez
"Family oriented, very attentive to their customers."
Profile photo of Jeannie Kelly

Jeannie Kelly

May 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Kelly
"My father, who is a TUSD employee for 15 years, has been a loyal client of Mr. Falati's for over 20 years. I remember meeting Mr. Fairfield when I was 16 years old when I first got my license. My father is exceptionally pleased with State Farm and Mr. Falati's dedication to the community."
Profile photo of John Dowtin

John Dowtin

November 10, 2012

4  out of  5 rating by John Dowtin
"Great staff cheap rates"